St. Annenkirche Annaberg-Buchholz
DE
EN_GB
CS

Opening hours

Opening hours

 

 

January–March
Monday–Saturday                11.00 am - 4.00 pm
Sunday                                      12.00 am - 4.00 pm

 

April–December
Monday–Saturday                 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sunday                                       12.00 am - 5.00 pm

 

Owing to church events, opening hours
will change on the following dates:

Sat, 20.06.2020 10:00 to 13:45 + 15:00 to 17:00
Sat, 27.06.2020 12:00 to 13:45 + 15:00 to 16:00
Sat, 06.07.2020 10:00 to 16:00
Sat, 11.07.2020 11-12 +13 -14 pm closed for official business
Fri, 17.07.2020 10:00 to 14:00
Sat,18.07.2020 10:00 to 16:00
Sat, 25.07.2020 10:00 to 16:00
Fri, 31.07.2020 10:00 to 15:00
Sat,01.08.2020 11:00 to 16:00
Sa,08.08.2020  10:00 to 12:45 + 14:00 to 16:00
Sat, 22.08.2020 10:00 to 11:45 +13:00 to 15:00
Sat, 29.08.2020 10:00 to 16:00


 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 


Please be aware that the church cannot be visited during religious ceremonies. In addition, please be aware that tours of the church may only be led by church staff.

Our church is accessible to all. Access is via the tower entrance. Please speak to us in advance if you require assistance.